TwitterStrava
Howgill Harriers

"Cumbria's friendly Running Club"




Championship Races

Juniors - Age Categories Under 9 (min 6 year) , Under 11 , Under 13 and Under 15. Age based at midnight 31st dec 2020

Best 6 results from 11

Seniors Two championships Road & Fell. Best 7 from results

Championship Table Results
Juniors 2020
Sun 19th Jan

Whitestone

Sun 23rd Feb

Sedbergh

Sun 22nd Mar

Elterwater

Sun 19th Apr

Arant Haw

Fri 8th May

Wray

Wed 24th Jun

Tebay

Fri 10 Jul

Sedbergh Sports

Sun 30 Aug

Grasmere Sports

Sat 19 Sep

Crosby Garrett

Sun 25th Oct

Buttermere Shepherds Meet

Sat 14 Nov

Wild Boar

Seniors Fell 2019
6th Jan

Scout Scar

2nd Feb

Stybarrow Dodd

17th Mar

Muncaster Luck

10th Apr

Loughrigg

27th May

Austwick Amble

2rd June

High Force[Formely Cronkley]

27th July

Beetham Sports

25th Aug

Grasmere Guides Race

1st Sept

Loweswater Show

27 Oct

Buttermere Sheperd's Meet

17th Nov

Arnside Knott

14th Dec

SOB

Seniors Road 2020
12th Jan

Garstang 10K

2nd Feb

X Border

14th Mar

Dent 14

26th Apr

Long Marton Helm Wind 10K

9th May

Raby Castle

?? June

Appleby Rotary 10K

?? July

Endmoor 10K

?? Aug

Riverside 10M Lancaster

??? Sept

Cumberland Ale 10M Cockermouth

Oct

Cumbrian Great Run

??? Nov

Derwentwater 10

??? Dec

Hoad Hill Christmas Pudding